KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS UNTER +49 2402 98890 | MO - FR VON 08 - 16 UHR info@bkt.de

BUCKETS, BOWLS & DISHES

EIMERN, SCHÜSSELN & SCHALEN
Bryholm Kunststofftechnik has specialised in the production of round packaging buckets. This geometric shape offers the smallest surface area in relation to volume compared to, for example, rectangular or oval packaging. This means that less material has to be used, which minimises weight, energy and therefore cost per package.

Also in the design of the buckets, an attempt is made to find an optimum in stability and stackability of the filled containers and the raw material used.

READ MORE

Depending on the area of application and requirements, most buckets can be supplied with curved profile handles, flexible band handles or, according to customer requirements, with metal handles. In addition to almost 30 standard colours, we are also happy to adapt to customer wishes in terms of colouring with special colours. Customer-specific decoration with IML technology or different printing processes enable a unique product design with high recognition value. Several lid variants enable a variety of applications, e.g. sealing of buckets, hot or cold filling, degassing or the assembly of pump systems. Pails are all provided with a tamper-evident closure which shows whether the pail has ever been opened after filling and closing.

Bowls, trays and tins round off the product range that we manufacture using injection moulding. Bowls are particularly popular in the animal feed industry, e.g. for filling with minerals or salts. Trays, some with lids and sealable, are suitable for packaging in both the food and non-food sectors.

BUCKETS

LIDS FOR BUCKETS

BOWLS

BOWLS, CUPS & CANS

LIDS FOR BOWLS, CUPS & CANS

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS UNTER +49 2402 98890 | MO - FR VON 08 - 16 UHR info@bkt.de

EIMER, SCHÜSSELN & SCHALEN

EIMERN, SCHÜSSELN & SCHALEN

Bryholm Kunststofftechnik hat sich auf die Herstellung von runden Verpackungseimern spezialisiert. Diese geometrische Form bietet im Vergleich zu z.B. rechteckigen oder ovalen Verpackungen die geringste Oberfläche im Verhältnis zum Volumen. Es muss also weniger Material eingesetzt werden und man kann so Gewicht, Energie und damit Kosten pro Verpackung minimieren.

Auch bei der konstruktiven Auslegung der Eimer wird versucht, ein Optimum an Stabilität und Stapelfähigkeit der befüllten Gebinde und dem Rohmaterialeinsatz zu finden.

MEHR LESEN

Je nach Einsatzbereich und Anforderungen können die meisten Eimer mit gebogenen Profilbügeln, flexiblen Bandbügeln oder nach Kundenwunsch auch mit Metallbügeln ausgeliefert werden. Neben fast 30 Standardfarben können wir uns in der Farbgebung mit Sonderfarben gerne den Kundenwünschen anpassen. Kundenspezifische Dekoration mit IML Technik oder unterschiedlichen Druckverfahren ermöglichen ein einzigartiges Produktdesign mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert. Mehrere Deckelvarianten ermöglichen vielfältige Anwendungen, z.B. Versiegelung der Eimer, Heißabfüllung oder Kaltabfüllung, Entgasung oder die Montage von Pumpsystemen. Eimer sind alle mit einem Originalitätsverschluss versehen, der erkennen lässt, ob der Eimer nach dem Befüllen und Verschließen schon einmal geöffnet worden ist.

Schüsseln, Schalen und Dosen runden das Produktprogramm, das wir mit Spritzgießen herstellen, ab. Schüsseln werden insbesondere in der Tierfutterindustrie z.B. bei der Befüllung mit Mineralien oder Salzen gerne eingesetzt. Schalen, z.T. mit Deckel und siegelfähig, kommen für die Verpackung sowohl im Food- als auch Non-Food Bereich in Frage.